Meet the Team

We  know that it’s always better if you can put a face to the name – so we’re in the process of writing a little about what each of us do so that, when you speak to someone at Care for the Carers, you know who you’re talking to.

Jennifer Twist
Chief Executive Officer
Jennifer Twist

Email: jennifert@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Organisational Support

Denise Green

Personal Assistant to the CEO
Denise Green

Email: deniseg@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Fiz Lauer-Deaves

Finance and Business Manager
Fiz Lauer Deaves

Email: fizld@cftc.org.uk

 

 

No Photo Available- Female Icon

Finance Assistant
Denise Thurley-Newton

Email: denisetncftc.org.uk

 

 

Liz Clarke

HR and Governance Administrator
Liz Clarke

Email: lizc@cftc.org.uk

 

 

No Photo Available- Female Icon

HR & Governance Assistant
Wendy Wrath

Email: wendyw@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Sue Pitt

Receptionist
Sue Pitt

Email: suep@cftc.org.uk

 

 

No Photo Available- Female Icon

Administration Assistant (Partnerships & Operations)
Kirsty Hart

Email: kirstyh@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Strategic Partnerships Team

Teresa Flower

Strategic Partnerships Manager
Teresa Flower

Email: teresaf@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Carole Gregory

Development Officer
Carole Gregory

Email: caroleg@cftc.org.uk

 

 

No Photo Available- Female Icon

Community Engagement Coordinator
to be advised

Email: info@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Debbie Reid

Administration Assistant
Debbie Reid

Email: debbier@cftc.org.uk

 

 

No Photo Available- Female Icon

Volunteer Co-ordinator
Marianne Colliard

Email: mariannec@cftc.org.uk

 

 

 

Operations Team

No Photo Available- Female Icon

Operations Manager
Jo Egan

Email: joe@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Sue Munson-Reid

Team Leader and Carer Support Worker
Sue Munson-Reid

Email: suem@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Rachel Hesterbanks

Team Leader and Young Carers Lead
Rachel Hesterbanks

Email: rachelh@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Robert Hurst

Team Leader and Carer Support Worker
Robert Hurst

Email: roberth@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Kat Matthews

Senior Carer Support Worker
Kat Matthews

Email: katm@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Carol Smith

Senior Carer Support Worker
Carol Smith

Email: carols@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Susanna Wallace

Senior Carer Support Worker
Susanna Wallace

Email: susannaw@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Carer Support Worker
Mark Tolhurst

Email: markt@cftc.org.uk

 

 

No Photo Available- Female Icon

Carer Support Worker
Hannah Goldsmith

Email: hannahg@cftc.org.uk

 

 

No Photo Available- Female Icon

Carer Support Worker
Sadie May

Email: sadiem@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Sam Earwaker

Carer Support Worker
Sam Earwaker

Email: samanthae@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Carer Support Worker
Timmy Fordham

Email: timmyf@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Hazel Ociepka

Carers Toolkit Facilitator
Hazel Ociepka

Email: hazelo@cftc.org.uk

 

 

No Photo Available- Female Icon

Time to Talk Coordinator
Siwan Leach

Email: siwanl@cftc.org.uk

 

 

Susana Fisher

Time to Talk Administrator and Counsellor
Susana Fisher

Email: susanaf@cftc.org.uk